

School Advisory Council Members 2025

Sue Sukkar: Co-Chair Emma Madigan: Co-Chair Belinda Robertson: Secretary Alicia Casauria Nadia Condello Voula Nuske George Psarakos Cheryll Seslija Anne Vernal (Staff Member)

Ex Officio Members:

Fr Shabin Kaniampuram (Parish Priest) Rob Costin (Principal)



Holy Spirit Primary School www.hsthornburyeast.catholic.edu.au 197 Clarendon Street, East Thornbury, Victoria 3071 Phone: 9480 0391 Email: principal@hsthornburyeast.catholic.edu.au